Board of Zoning Appeals and Planning


The Board of Zoning and Planning hears and renders decisions concerning variance requests, and provides recommendations to council regarding City planning efforts and rezoning.  The Board of Zoning and Planning meets the fourth Thursday of the month at 6:00pm in City Hall.

Bob Behal - Chairperson
Heather Dixon
Brett Egbert
Brian Marsh
Michael Paplow
Jason Fout 
Sean Turner 

Alternate Members:
Gary Blumberg
Rick Levine
Jan Zupnick
Kurt Wesolek

To provide comments or feedback to the Board's members, click here.